Term Dates

Term Dates for 2021 to 202

  • Term 1 Thursday 2nd September 2021 to Friday 2nd October 2021
  • Term 2 Monday 1st November 2021 to Friday 7th December 2021 
  • Term 3 Tuesday 4th January 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022
  • Term 4 Monday 8th February 2022 to Friday 8th April 2022 
  • Term 5 Monday 25th April 2022 to Friday 27th May 2022 
  • Term 6 Monday 6th June 2021 to Friday 22nd July 2022 
 Please Note: Inset Days to be added to the above dates
 
INSET DAYS:
Thursday 2nd September 2021
Friday 3rd September 2021
Friday 22nd October 2021
Monday 1st November 2021
Tuesday 4th January 2022
Monday 6th June 2022
Friday 22nd July 2022

Infant Site: 0117 3772381Junior Site: 0117 9030377 E: office@holymeadprimary.co.uk